biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars241
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2014
I needed a MicroSD Card to add memory to my GPS so that I could download new maps of N America and Europe. This product was a cost effective solution and worked well for the purpose.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2010
It works and that is all that matters. Somehow they delivered it the next day when I didn't even request fast shipping, so that was nice. I just have to be careful to not lose the little adapter.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
Works, arrived with no issue. Great price, what more could you ask for really?

Bonus SD adaptor for laptops and PCs.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
No complaints on the micro sd card it does what it is meant to do. The quality seems to be superior for its price.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
I've had this memory card in my phone for about a month now and it does just what a memory card should do. So for this price, it's perfect. I will update if it stops working or something.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
Does the job well and fast enough. Used with my underwater camera and I have no troubles installing it or viewer the picture on my Macbook pro and iMac.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon March 8, 2015
Never have had a problem with any sdcards in my life. Not even with these kingston, regardless the size, I have a 32, 16, 2x 8 3 x 4 and a bunch of straight forwars sdcards and being 8 yrs old they are 32 mb and 128 mb models ans still work like new.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
Great product, and a great deal! Plus it shipped very well packaged and arrived within days, when I didn't request expedited shipping. I would definitely buy this item again. Came with the adapter as well!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong thing. I was purchasing this for my R4 card for my Nintendo DS. Unfortunately I had the wrong R4 card and therefore this card was not compatible with it. I ended up using it in my phone instead and it worked perfectly, with no issues.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
had to buy a micro SD card for my first smart phone, well, first phone in general. but, this works, and provides 8 gigs (like it says) of space. I don't use my phone a lot but it lets me save a lot of pictures and a good amount of music on the go. 5/5!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse