Laughed 'Til He Died: A Death on Demand Mystery and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more

Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.


or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading Laughed 'Til He Died on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Laughed 'til He Died [Mass Market Paperback]

Carolyn Hart

List Price: CDN$ 10.99
Price: CDN$ 9.92 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
You Save: CDN$ 1.07 (10%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.

Formats

Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition --  
Hardcover --  
Paperback, Large Print CDN $20.78  
Mass Market Paperback CDN $9.92  

Book Description

March 14 2011 Death on Demand Mysteries

“Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery.”
Cleveland Plain Dealer

Return to Broward’s Rock in Laughed ’Til He Died, Carolyn Hart’s landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winner—a must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought


Product Details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Avon; Reprint edition (March 14 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0061453080
  • ISBN-13: 978-0061453083
  • Product Dimensions: 10.6 x 1.9 x 17.1 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 159 g
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #449,457 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

From the Back Cover

Intrigue and foul play are no strangers to the idyllic South Carolina sea island of Broward's Rock. Mystery bookstore owner Annie Darling and her husband, Max, who specialize in solving problems, plunge into a startling web of danger and deceit when a trio of deaths is linked to the island's youth recreation center.

With the evidence mounting against her, the center's director seeks out Max to clear her name. When it comes to intrigue, where Max goes, Annie isn't far behind. To save an innocent woman, the pair scrambles to unravel three complex interlinked puzzles: the mystery of three guns, the pulled-out pant pockets of one victim, and the disappearance of a teenager whose stepfather always had the last laugh . . . until he died.

About the Author

An accomplished master of mystery, Carolyn Hart is the author of twenty previous Death on Demand novels. Her books have won multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Awards. She is also the creator of the Henrie O series, featuring a retired reporter, and the Bailey Ruth series, starring an impetuous, redheaded ghost. One of the founders of Sisters in Crime, Hart lives in Oklahoma City.


Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category


Feedback