Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Cyber Monday Deals Week in Home & Kitchen Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Countdown to Cyber Monday in Lawn & Garden
Let's Get Out of This Cou... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Let's Get Out of This Country Single, Import

Price: CDN$ 15.32 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
7 new from CDN$ 4.47 2 used from CDN$ 47.00

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Sept. 18 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single, Import
  • Label: Elefant
  • ASIN: B000GYHXS2
  • Other Editions: LP Record  |  MP3 Download
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

CD Single taken from the album of the same name and backed with two previously unreleased songs: 'Lemon Juice and Paper Cuts' and 'Return To Send Her'.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Impressive April 8 2009
By joopnl - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I fell in love with Camera Obscura when I heard songs from "Let's Get Out of this Country" at a local CD shop. I thoroughly enjoyed the CD, but I have been very impressed with the B-side tracks from the CD singles. Roman Holiday, Phil and Don, Last Song, Return to send her, and Lemon Juice and Paper Cuts are gems. I am eagerly awaiting future releases from this very talented band.

Look for similar items by category