Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Countdown to Cyber Monday in Lawn & Garden
Live has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Fun Records
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: We ship from germany via airmail within 24 hours.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: CDN$ 29.23 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
17 new from CDN$ 10.49 8 used from CDN$ 10.48

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 5 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Sony Music Canada
  • ASIN: B000FP2HTC
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #83,763 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Intro 1:28
2. Spellbound 4:17
3. Passion 5:40
4. Waracle 6:16
5. Wherever You Are 5:33
6. Computer Eyes 6:18
7. Calliopeia 5:21
8. Valley Of The Queens 4:18
9. Haunted 4:58
10. The Charm Of The Seer 3:11
See all 11 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Day One: Vigil 2:02
2. Day Three: Pain 5:57
3. Nostalgia 3:44
4. Out in the Real World 6:31
5. The Castle Hall 6:28
6. Into The Black Hole 8:32
7. When The Levee Breaks 6:07
8. Day Eleven: Love 6:18

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 3 reviews
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Arjen hasn't lost his touch Aug. 28 2006
By Jeffery Newbold - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I purchased this CD with the DVD, but I haven't gotten around to watching it yet. Although this is not up to Ayreon standards, it is really good. This reminds me of when Arjen re-recorded the first Ayreon CD in a kind of folksy way with the Special Edition. Mellow and cool. I love this woman's voice. For all Ayreon fans, you've got to hear these versions of their songs. I love how they re-imagined "Into the black hole". When are we going to see them in the U.S.A.? I'll be sure to go.
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
live in the real world? Oct. 12 2007
By Richard G. Hoff - Published on
Format: Audio CD
The title has something to say. You must live in the real world. This is Arjen's first and last CD with Stream of Passion. I don't know if he just created this as an outlet for just Marcela together some recognition cause she has a great voice. It's a great cd. The only cool thing about this is that you get a little taste of "The Human Equation" live and a couple of other songs that aren't on the original CD. I like disc 2 better than disc 1.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Five Stars July 7 2014
By fausto bustos - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Thanks I like it, I'm so happy...