Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Kitchen Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Home, Kitchen and Garden Gift Guide
Mark Tom & Travis Show: t... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mark Tom & Travis Show: the Enema Strikes Back Explicit Lyrics

6 customer reviews

Price: CDN$ 15.87 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
28 new from CDN$ 5.35 15 used from CDN$ 2.29

Frequently Bought Together

  • Mark Tom & Travis Show: the Enema Strikes Back
  • +
  • Buddha [Vinyl LP]
  • +
  • Dude Ranch
Total price: CDN$ 42.96
Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Nov. 13 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Universal
  • ASIN: B00004Z30Y
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  Audio Cassette
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #10,827 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Dumpweed
2. Don't Leave Me
3. Aliens Exist
4. Family Reunion
5. Going Away To College
6. What's My Age Again?
7. Rich Lips
8. Blew Job
9. Untitled
10. Voyeur
11. Pathetic
12. Adam's Song
13. Peggy Sue
14. Wendy Clear
15. Carousel
16. All The Small Things
17. Mutt
18. The Country Song
19. Dammit
20. Man Overboard
See all 49 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Product Description

Out of print in the U.S.! Import edition of the Bubble Punk's limited edition live 2000 release. 20 tracks featuring scorching versions of all their hits including 'Dumpweed', 'What's My Age Again?', 'All the Small Things' and many more. Universal.

Punk rock is meant to be played loud and snotty. Blink-182 are a San Diego area punk rock trio whose interest in arrested development has led them to a sparkling array of sex jokes that cover everything from anal sex to masturbation to... well, you get the idea--and that's just the between-song banter. This limited edition live collection--a holding pattern until the band's fifth studio release due sometime in 2001--features a slam-dunk collection of the band's hits, fan favourites from their various studio albums and new tunes ("Blew Job" among the enlightened tracks). One additional studio track "Man Overboard" packs a harder punch than most thanks to the studio finesse. But mostly these are revved up versions of songs to break a skateboard by. With the added appeal of a colour booklet and about seven minutes-worth of "stage banter" tacked on at the end, it's guaranteed to either leave you in stitches or have you grounded for a month. --Rob O'Connor

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Rocker4Life on Nov. 21 2007
Format: Audio CD
Don't let this hardcore right wing extremist christian be the reason not to by this CD. He doesn't know the amazing music he's missing out on by thinking hes going to hell for listening to a CD... Thats kinda of psycho to think that. Anyways, if you love blink-182 and have ever seen them live or want to hear them live, then this is the CD. This is actually the first blink-182 album i ever listened to and it was amazing. It brings the blink-182's fantastic and hilariously crude live show right into your your CD or MP3 player. I recommend anyone buy it who likes Blink-182 this is one of there classic albums. How ever if an extreme right-wing conservative, I suggest you dont buy the CD as because as the other reviewer stated, you will apparently "go to hell"
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By T. MacRae on Feb. 26 2008
Format: Audio CD
I agree with teh review below me. The first crazy christian guy is trying to steal your rights. last time i checked, stealing is a sin as well, so he is sinning against his own religion, so he is goign to hell for that,lol. He is trying to force his religion on you and stealing your free will, well at least trying to. but it isnt about him, its about this cd.

THis cd is the cd that brought me into teh blink 182 music scene and without this cd i dont know what i would be listening to. This cd is from live shows, but you probably know taht already. not only is this cd mark tom and travis playing music, but also commenting liek a live show. This si the best you can get to a live blink concert because they are no longer a band. Obviously, if you are reading this you know that,lol.
anyways, this is a relly good cd and if you are a fan of the 90's pop punk comedy scene, this cd is for you. This is pre mature blink and its one of the greatest cds ever made. The most random comments are on this cd and i wish tehre was another one liek it.

get this cd and you will nto be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse
Format: Audio CD
I have liked blink 182 since about 1999. They have some good songs and pretty good records. As far as live performances go I think it is usually their weak point and not as great as their studio albums. Of course that shouldn't discourage fans to get this CD. If you are a diehard fan then get this CD but if its all about the music for you then you might be disappointed by the audio quality. All in all though it is a good buy and a nice item to have for your blink-182 collection.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse