Martin Mystery Season 1 (... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Martin Mystery Season 1 (Version française)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Martin Mystery Season 1 (Version française)

Price: CDN$ 37.46 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
4 new from CDN$ 13.00

Product Details

  • Actors: Martin Mystere
  • Format: NTSC
  • Language: French
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Studio: Unidisc Music
  • Release Date: Aug. 22 2006
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • ASIN: B000GI42UU
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #77,126 in DVD (See Top 100 in DVD)

Product Description

Martin Mystere en Francais

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Erisu Kimu on Sept. 1 2006
First of all, I'm a big fan of the supernatural and anything that contains the supernatural in my mind is worth checking out. I'm an 80's child, so it's most likely that the real Ghostbusters cartoon show was my absolute favourite and same with the movies. Fast forward to the future and I'm still watching cartoons like this. Anyway, onto the Martin Mystery box set. I picked this up at HMV for $36 and as soon as I got home, I turned on disc one. First of all, the packaging is nice and I like the cover art. Each of the four discs are in thin cases and they all each have individual cover art. Each disc contains 6 or 7 episodes and all of them are from season one, excluding three that are from season two. It's quite the treat if you're a fan of the show and find Martin hilarious ('cause he is). Unfortunately, there are no extras. My favourite episodes from the box set are "Nightmare of the Coven," "Attack of the Sandman," "The Vampire Returns," "Beast from Within," "Curse of the Necklace," "Return of the Dark Druid" and "Eternal Christmas." My all-time favourite Martin Mystery episodes "Zombie Island" and "Movie Monster Mayhem" weren't available on this release, but I guess they'll be present in the next box set. I still enjoyed them all though. Here's the listing of the episodes.

Disc 1

1. It came from the Bog

2. Terror from the Sky

3. Shriek from Beyond

4. The Creeping Slime

5. Curse of the Deep

6. Nightmare of the Coven

7. It came from inside the Box

Disc 2

8. A Fright from the Ice

9. Mark of the Shape Shifter

10. Attack of the Sandman

11. Mystery of the Vanishing

12. They Lurk Beneath

13. The Sewer Thing

Disc 3

Read more ›
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.