countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:$28.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 7, 2012
i wanted something in my garden for my mother as she loved roses and i cant grow them -i ordered 2 at first and found them so beautiful i ordered 2 more -
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2012
I bought this thinking it would look pretty in our backyard. It's gorgeous! I have bought four more for gifts - everyone really liked them and said others have commented on how bright the colour is. Highly recommend this product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
These roses are gorgeous, I love them, buying more for my kids and daughter-in-law!! Verrrry well made, would recommend to anyone!! Rosemarie from Canada!! :o)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2012
The actual product is much nicer than the picture we are very happy with both the price and the quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
The pictures don't do this justice. It's more red than pink, and it glows a nice red. Looks amazing definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
These are the most beautiful and sturdy life like solar pink roses. I love them and have had many compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
This rose is beautiful! Shines bright and looks 3D I put it the centre of a live rose bush. It was made for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
I have a lot of the Moonray pieces but this one is the winner hands down for brilliance! It lights up bright and stays on long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
Top flower broke off right out of package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.