Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Mose in Egitto (1819 Naples Ve

Price: CDN$ 21.25 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
22 new from CDN$ 12.94 2 used from CDN$ 17.52

Artists to Watch

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Introduction: Ah! Che Ni Aita? Oh Ciel!
2. Recitative: Mano Ultrice Di Un Dio!
3. Eterno! Immenso! Incomprensibil Dio!
4. Quintet: Celeste Man Placata!
5. Egizi! Faraone!
6. Recitative: E Avete, Avverse Stelle
7. Duet: Ah Se Puoi Cosi Lasciarmi
8. Recitative: Ah! Dov'e Faraon?
9. Aria: A Rispettarmi Apprenda
10. All'etra, Al Ciel, Lieto Israel
See all 17 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Recitative: Nuove Sciagure, O Mio German!
2. Dove Mi Guidi? Il Mio Timor Dilegua
3. Ah Mira! Oh Ciel!
4. Mi Manca La Voce!
5. Recitative: Che Potrai Dir?
6. Aria: Dal Re De' Regi
7. Recitative: Oh Nume Osiri!
8. Se A Mitigar Tue Cure
9. Aria: Porgi La Destra Amata
10. E Spento Il Caro Bene!
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Rossini' Mose in Egitto, described as an azione tragico-sacra, combines the biblical narrative of the release of Moses and the Israelites from Egypt, and a more characteristically operatic element in the love of Pharaoh' son Osiride for the Hebrew girl El

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star