Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

CDN$ 18.81 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by thebookcommunity_ca

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Music Of Melody Fair/Canadian

Robert Farnon Audio CD

Price: CDN$ 18.81
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by thebookcommunity_ca.

Product Details

1. Melody Fair
2. Jumping Bean
3. Joanne
4. A Star Is Born
5. Journey Into Melody
6. How Beautiful Is Night
7. Peanut Polka
8. Malaga
9. Portrait Of A Flirt
10. In A Calm
11. Poodle Parade
12. Manhattan Playboy
13. Gateway To The West
14. Main Street
15. A La Claire Fontaine
16. Pow Wow
17. Prairie Sunset
18. Alcan Highway
19. Ottawa Heights
20. Lake Of The Woods
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Music of Robert Farnon [Import] [Original recording remastered] [Audio CD]

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars  2 reviews
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fond Memories March 30 2007
By Barnaby - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD
I looked for Canadian Impressions for over 20 years. Growing up there was a kids show that used a piece of music off that album. Even as an 8 year old I loved it. Later as an adult I called the TV station that had aired the show many years earlier. They knew the name of the piece and the album but told me the album had belonged to a producer and he was deceased. There was no "track" available from them. The stations PR person told me " that sound track has been The most called about item over the last 20 years". I called All over North America and Canada following empty leads. Finally last year i googled it and found a link after pages of searching. It led to a society in london England. I emailed them and they sent me the Vocolon # and told me there had been a limited number of Reprints in cd form. I bought one and found my lost Track i still love..and much more. The Pr person had said the track was called " a clear fountain" she believed. She was close its "A La Claire Fontaine"
5.0 out of 5 stars Vintage Farnon - Nicely Remastered Feb. 24 2013
By A.W. Roberts - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
I have owned the "Canadian Impressions" LP album for years and always enjoyed it. But it has never sounded better than on this CD reissue. "Melody Fair" sounds great too, though I have no LP for comparison.
If you are a fan of this type of music you will delight in this CD collection.

Look for similar items by category