Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Kitchen Kindle Deal of the Day - The Beatles in Mono 14LP Vinyl Box Set SGG Home, Kitchen and Garden Gift Guide
CDN$ 38.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: All items ship from California, USA. This item is guaranteed to play perfectly with all original artwork and materials. U
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 88.07
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Music of Paul Bowles Import

Price: CDN$ 38.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
2 new from CDN$ 38.95 4 used from CDN$ 19.04

Deal of the Day: The Beatles in Mono (14LP 180g Vinyl Box Set)
While supplies last, get "The Beatles in Mono" (14LP 180g Vinyl Box Set) for $229.99 today only, as Amazon's Deal of the Day. This offer is valid today only, November 24, 2015, while supplies last. Offer only applies to products shipped from and sold by See more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 18 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: RCA
  • ASIN: B000003ELV
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Pastorela: First Suite: La Lucha - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
2. Pastorela: First Suite: Caminata - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
3. Pastorela: First Suite: El Indio - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
4. Pastorela: First Suite: Pieza Tranquila - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
5. Pastorela: First Suite: Danza General - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
6. Suite for Small Orch: Pastorale - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
7. Suite for Small Orch: Havanaise - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
8. Suite for Small Orch: Divertissement - Jonathan Sheffer/EOS Ensemble
9. Con for Two Pianos and Orch: Allegro - Alan Feinberg/Leslie Stifelman
10. Con for Two Pianos and Orch: Scherzo - Alan Feinberg/Leslie Stifelman
11. Con for Two Pianos and Orch:Andante - Alan Feinberg/Leslie Stifelman
12. Con for Two Pianos and Orch: Galop - Alan Feinberg/Leslie Stifelman
13. The Wind Remains: Overture - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
14. The Wind Remains: Underscore: Setting the Stage - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
15. The Wind Remains: Song: El Sueno - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
16. The Wind Remains: Entrance of the Girl - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
17. The Wind Remains: Duet: Quien lo dice? - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
18. The Wind Remains: Clown Dance - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
19. The Wind Remains: Underscore: The Mask & the Stenographer - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
20. The Wind Remains: Love Scene: Donde vas? - Carl Halvorson/Lucy Schaufer
See all 33 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star