CDN$ 47.83 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by thebookcommunity_ca

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Never There / Cool Blue Reason / Half As Much Import, Maxi

Price: CDN$ 47.83
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by thebookcommunity_ca.
2 new from CDN$ 47.82 5 used from CDN$ 6.87

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 1 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Maxi, Import
  • Label: Polygram Int'l
  • ASIN: B00000DMR6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Never There(LP Version)
2. Cool Blue Season(Lp Version)
3. Half As Much(Non-LP Bonus Track)

Product Description

Album Description

The first single from their 1998 album 'Prolonging TheMagic'. Contains the LP versions of 'Never There' & 'CoolBlue Reason', plus the non-album bonus track 'Half As Much'.Slimline jewel case. 1998 Capricorn release.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0xa64671b0) out of 5 stars 2 reviews
HASH(0xa646e81c) out of 5 stars Love bonus track! April 12 2013
By Matt - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I'm a huge Cake fan, and when I learned that there was a special track on here (Half As Much) that isn't available on any other album I had to have it.
0 of 16 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa6549f24) out of 5 stars very good Aug. 25 1999
By A Customer - Published on
Format: Audio CD
First I want the music letter, I want to understand what the music say because I love it so much.Can you send this to me?Thank you a lot.

Look for similar items by category