summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$154.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 4, 2014
What a great series. I love love love it! This was well worth the money for some great entertainment! Get it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
En dépit du sujet très superficiel de la série - la chirurgie - l'écriture de cette télé série est intelligente et originale. En réalité, la chirurgie et la sexualité ne sont qu'un prétexte pour explorer les états d'âmes des personnages circulant dans cet univers singulier de la beauté ultime. Une série qui explore les limites humaines, parfois inspirées d'histoires véritables. Vedettes invitées dans plusieurs épisodes; joli clin d'oeil aux stars vieillissantes qui enrichissent les scénarios. Casting réussi. Et, WOW, superbe recherche musicale, tout particulièrement la reprise de certains hits des années 80' 90'. Étonnamment, une série qui vieillit bien et qui ne ressemble à rien d'autre. À voir.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
I really enjoyed watching this series. All the seasons are very interesting and different. The lead actors playing plastic surgeons in Miami are great and I loved seeing their lives change however the last season was a bit disappointing especially the last episode...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
I missed the series on TV and thought I'd catch up by buying the whole series. I've only managed to get through a few episodes because it seems puerile to me. I am going to give it to someone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
Actually, I didn't enjoy it as much as I did on television, the story seemed to flatline after awhile....probably shouldn't have binge watched it. But it does hold up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2011
I had to buy the series because no Canadian network finished the series. You network execs suck sometimes. I am in the process of reviewing back episodes and looking forward to seeing it to the end.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Great series. Love the writing and the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
great series and speedy delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
Received on time and as expeted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Ce n'est que pour Christian
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items