Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage pinata Cook Kindle Music Deals Store Cycling Tools
Now! 16 has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3CA
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Now! 16
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Now! 16

Price: CDN$ 25.30 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
8 new from CDN$ 3.47 4 used from CDN$ 3.46
Unlimited FREE Two-Day Shipping for Six Months When You Try Amazon Student

Product Details

1. Jason Derulo - Ridin' Solo
2. Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg - California Gurls
3. Lady Gaga - Alejandro
4. B.o.B. - Airplanes
5. Taio Cruz - Break Your Heart
6. David Guetta featuring Fergie, Chris Willis, LMFAO - Gettin Over You
7. Drake - Find Your Love
8. K'Nann - Wavin' Flag
9. Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
10. Hedley - Perfect
11. Justin Bieber - Never Let You Go
12. 3OH!3 - My First Kiss
13. Marianas Trench - Celebrity Status
14. Nickelback - This Afternoon
15. Down With Webster - Your Man
16. Travie McCoy - Billionaire
17. La Roux - Bulletproof
18. Kylie Minogue - All the Lovers
19. Charice - PyramidBonus Tracks
20. Sweet Thing - Change of Seasons
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Another amazing installment in the Now Series, which happens to be the most successful Global compilation brand! Jam-packed with hits including tracks from Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, K'naan, Justin Beiber, Jason Derülo and Lady Antelbellum!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category