Orchestral Songs; Wesendo... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 8-21 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Orchestral Songs; Wesendonck L

Price: CDN$ 21.08 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
14 new from CDN$ 17.52 4 used from CDN$ 17.95

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Performer: Sargent; Flagstad
  • Composer: Grieg; Wagner
  • Audio CD (Aug. 19 2011)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bbcl
  • ASIN: B000GW8AV8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #149,512 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Applause
2. Varen, Op.33 No.2
3. Guten, Op.33 No.1
4. Ved Rondane, Op.33 No.9
5. Fryemal, Op.33 No.1
6. Fra Monte Pincio, Op.39 No.1
7. Det Forste Mode, Op.21 No.1
8. Et Hab, Op.26 No.1
9. En Svane, Op.25 No.2
10. Eros, Op.70 No.1
11. Jeg Elsker Dig, Op.5 No.3
12. Johwn Culshaw Commemorates Kirsten Flagstad Ten Years After Her Death - John Culshaw
13. I. Der Engel
14. II. Stehe Still!
15. III. Im Treibhaus
16. IV. Schmerzen
17. V Traume
18. Tristan Und Isolde: Liebestod

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star