Perfect Little Door has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: CDs, DVDs, video games, vinyl, and more! Fast delivery! All items are guaranteed!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Perfect Little Door

Price: CDN$ 16.97 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
4 new from CDN$ 16.97 2 used from CDN$ 10.14

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 22 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Merge Records
  • ASIN: B00005QXEB
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Had
2. Hey Salty
3. Late Night Wait Around
4. Broken Arm
5. When You Crashed

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x9d0f6aec) out of 5 stars 1 review
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9cf93a08) out of 5 stars Portastatic vs. Vandermark - Port 1, Vand 0 Nov. 4 2001
By Nicholas Sprouse - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
This album is the result of a live show that the three guys did together. They went into the studio the next morning and tried to recreate what they played the previous night. This is the result. I was expecting this to be jazzier, considering the guests. Basically, these are Portastatic songs with a cool background added. The songs are acoustic and mellow with some interesting percussion and the occasional sax wail. Vandermark fans should check out the first and last track. Steve Albini engineered.

Look for similar items by category