summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 25, 2013
Have used the gel before and the veterinarian noticed the teeth of our dog had become much whiter. Good to see the spray also works as the one dog fights having his teeth brushed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
I heard mixed reviews on this product. It certainly helps with cleaning the teeth, I'm not sure how bad it is fo rthe liver, especially if you don't use it all the time. I only used it for a month and it made a significant enough difference for me to not use it until the next need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Prompt delivery. Have been using these products for months. They do assist greatly but do not give up on using your dental tools along with chewing aids. Rather pricey taken into account what I have just mentioned but so much better than your pet having dental surgery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Immediately started to work on my dog's severe halitosis, but please beware to follow the recommendations and don't give your dog too much. It contains grain alcohol which in more than the recommended amounts can poison your dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
So far it seems to be working I have only been using it for my dogs for about two weeks but I think this is the product to help reduce tartar and prevent oral disease and/or surgery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
Dog doesn't really like the spray in his mouth for taste, but he'll tolerate it. Using these products daily + brushing keeps his teeth nice and white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
Good product ... Word Wellington on tarter and vive good breath. Good qualité price. I recommand this product end i Will buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Really a good product. Will buy it for my dogs again. I am a breeder and do all my dogs twice a week!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
livraison rapide
Le spray est plus difficile à utiliser, je préfère le gel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
Très satisfaite jai très hâte d'avoir les commentaires des clients merci!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.