Quantity:1
or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 25.47
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Sonicare Parts You Want
Add to Cart
CDN$ 42.50
+ CDN$ 3.40 shipping
Sold by: ProTrade
Add to Cart
CDN$ 39.95
+ CDN$ 9.95 shipping
Sold by: Mercury Shaver Centre
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Colour:
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
      

Philips Sonicare ProResults Toothbrush Standard Brush Heads, 3 Count


List Price: CDN$ 39.95
Price: CDN$ 25.50 & FREE Shipping. Details
You Save: CDN$ 14.45 (36%)
In Stock.
Sold by Auction Liberty and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
5 new from CDN$ 25.47
  • FlexCare - HealthyWhite Standard brushes
  • Package of 3 brushes
Join Amazon Student in Canada


Frequently Bought Together

Philips Sonicare ProResults Toothbrush Standard Brush Heads, 3 Count + Philips HX6972/10 Sonicare Flexcare Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (2 Brush Heads) + Philips Sonicare ProResults Toothbrush Compact Brush Heads, 3 Count
Price For All Three: CDN$ 214.12

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.



Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 2.2 x 7.2 x 21.7 cm ; 54 g
  • Shipping Weight: 454 g
  • Item model number: HX6013
  • ASIN: B004KAA6LO
  • Date first available at Amazon.ca: Jan. 1 2011
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (53 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #26 in Health & Personal Care (See Top 100 in Health & Personal Care)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Product Description

Sonicare Standard brush heads for Sonicare FlexCare and HealthyWhite series toothbrushes. (pkg. of 3)

Important Information

Legal Disclaimer
Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By BigTezz on May 6 2014
Verified Purchase
As soon as I opened the envelope and saw the packaging, I had doubts. The lettering and the printing is "fuzzy"... . then had no more doubts when I touched the bristles and saw the etching on the brush head (see picture). Bought from a vendor fulfilled by amazon. Don't know if they are all fakes but this one definitely is.

Prenez garde! Aussitôt que j'ai ouvert mon enveloppe et vu l'emballage, j'ai eu des doutes. L'impression et le lettrage sont flous....Quand j'ai vu et toucheé le produit, tout mes doutes se sont dissipés (Voir photo edit). J'ai acheté d'un vendeur avec réalisation d'amazon. Ce ne sont peut-être pas tous des faux, mais celui que j'ai reçu l'est certainement.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Elaine Houghton on April 13 2014
Verified Purchase
I am using my first replacement head and it does not stay on the handle. It vibrates off, so that I have to hold the brush at the base where it attaches to the handle. This has never happened before with replacement heads, so I question the design.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Maggie 333 on May 14 2014
Verified Purchase
These are definitely fake. At best, they last 2 weeks. Terrible quality. DO NOT BUY. They should be removed from Amazon's website.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Dan S on Oct. 17 2012
Verified Purchase
I used Oral-B toothbrush before and was happy with it, that is until I purchased Phillips Sonicare Flexcare toothbrush. This toothbrush thoroughly cleans my teeth leaving them feeling like after cleaning at my dentist.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Graham Peters on March 16 2014
Verified Purchase
Brushes didn't fit handle. I presumed they did as you were advtng them right next to the brush handle.

Really annoying.

Couldn't return them as I'd discarded the shipping materials and paperwork.

I later bought ones that DID fit from a Chinese supplier and threw away the ones you sent.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful By BKH on Oct. 10 2012
Verified Purchase
These are the replacement brush heads for the Philips Sonicare system. Great electric tooth brush. VERY VERY expensive replacement heads (Hence the 4 stars and not 5). Having said that, buying them here saved me about $16, compared to the price at the drug stores. Even still, the price is very steep. Not sure it's justifiable, but the product does work amazingly. Much better than manual brushing.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Grunchy on Feb. 14 2014
Verified Purchase
I tried on my Sonicare HX6160 (the sanitizer model), and after 2 brushes the heads fall off instantly.
Is this a faulty product? My one old worn out head works great even to this day! Except that the bristles are worn out.
But these new replacement heads, don't seem to hang on at all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Linda M Ball on April 12 2013
Verified Purchase
This product fit perfectly. Would recommend to anyone who owns a philips sonicare toothbrush.
It even has the covers for the bristles!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.

Disclaimer:While we work to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented and that you always read and follow labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. This product may not be right for you. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Amazon.ca assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.

Avis:Bien que nous travaillions à nous assurer que les renseignements relatifs aux produits soient corrects, il arrive parfois que les fabricants modifient leur liste d´ingrédients. L´emballage réel du produit peut contenir plus de renseignement ou des renseignements différents de ceux qui apparaissent sur notre site web. Nous vous recommandons de ne pas vous fier seulement aux renseignements présentés et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d´utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Ce produit peut ne pas vous convenir. Pour des renseignements supplémentaires sur un produit, veuillez communiquer avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est fourni à des fins de référence et ne vise pas à remplacer les conseils d´un médecin, d´un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de la santé reconnu. Vous ne devriez pas utiliser ces renseignements comme outil d´autodiagnostic ou pour le traitement d´un problème de santé ou d´une maladie. Communiquez avec votre fournisseur de soins de santé immédiatement si vous soupçonnez que vous avez un problème médical. Amazon.ca décline toute responsabilité pour les inexactitudes ou les déclarations erronées relatives aux produits.