Piano Concertos No. 4 &am... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Piano Concertos No. 4 & 5
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Piano Concertos No. 4 & 5

Price: CDN$ 25.88 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
19 new from CDN$ 10.95 8 used from CDN$ 9.78

Product Details

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 1 review
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Online reviews are accidentally mingled May 19 2013
By Entranced - Published on Amazon.com
This is not a review of the actual music, but a note to those of you who read reviews:

I see that reviews for several different recordings and performers have been mingled, for some of the Beethoven piano concertos. For example, reviews for pianist Zacharias have been posted under another pianist or two. I assume this is a mixup at the computer server end, since a couple of the reviewers are too experienced to make that kind of mistake (I hope).

So, if you are using reviews to guide your purchase (I do), be sure that the review really matches the item that it is supposed to be reviewing.

Look for similar items by category