Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Plays Keisler 1 [Import]

Fritz Kreisler Audio CD

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Details

1. Chansons sans aproles in F, Op. 2-3
2. Air from J.S.Bach's Suite n.3 in D Major BWV 1068
3. Aubade Provencale in the style of Couperin
4. Adagio from J.S.Bach's Sonata for Solo Violin in g, BWV 1001
5. A May Breeze 'Sons without Words' n.25 in G, Op.62 -1
6. Romanze in A, Op.94-2 from Shumanns 'Drei Romanzen '
7. La Précieuse in the style of Couperin
8. Sérénade Espagnole Op.20-2
9. The Old Refrain
10. Midnight Bells from Heuberger's 'Der Opernball'
11. Chanson Louis XIII and Pavane in the style of Couperin
12. Ballet in G from Schubert's 'Rosamunde'
13. Larghetto from Weber's violin Sonata in F Major Op.10
14. Scherzo alla Dittersdorf
15. String Quarter in a- 1
16. String Quarter in a-2
17. String Quarter in a-3
18. String Quarter in a-4

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category