Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Personal Care Furniture Kindle Music Deals Store Cycling Tools minions
Poor Aim: Love Songs (Ri) has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3CA
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Poor Aim: Love Songs (Ri)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Poor Aim: Love Songs (Ri) Import

Price: CDN$ 22.28 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
16 new from CDN$ 10.14 9 used from CDN$ 8.48
Unlimited FREE Two-Day Shipping for Six Months When You Try Amazon Student

Product Details

1. Hey Boy
2. The Sky Open Wide Open Like The Tide
3. Knowing The Things That I Know
4. Let'S Play Boys Chase Girls
5. The Love That I Crave
6. Hock It
7. Come On Petunia
8. Begin Remix
9. Hock It (Yacht Remix)
10. The Love That I Crave (Strategy'S Strata Club Remix)
11. The Sky Open Wide Like The Tide (Lucky Dragons New Age Remix)
12. Hey Boy (K Maricich Remix)
13. Hey Boy (Dj Alan Fortarte Remix)
14. We Are Over Here (Lucky Dragons Remix)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 2 reviews
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
FANTASTIC June 8 2007
By BLC - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Excellent album. Makes you want to jump around. Very good sounds, fun beats and clear lyrics.
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Why haven't I heard her before? Dec 4 2007
By F. Harrison - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This girl (Khaela Maricich) is pretty funny and funny pretty (?). She heads a "band" that is called The Blow, but it seems like it's just her singing over someone's phat beats. The whole package is great entertainment, though and I recommend going to Amazon or iTunes and downloading the new stuff like silly! Why haven't I heard of her before this week?!?

F. Harrison, author of Why Baby Boomers Suck!: (No Offense Mom)