march boutiques-francophones snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$21.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2013
Yet another fabulous season of prison break. I guess all things come to an end. Final Break was incredible also.
Kudos to the writers and exceptional acting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2010
I enjoyed very much Prison Break season 4 , I would have like to know there were no subtitle at all for the season 4 .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
I was looking to finish up my husband's list. This was the last Disc for this series that he wanted. It got here before Christmas and it was in excellent condition...thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
This whole series was pretty good. Excellent storyline and good acting. I was sorry to see it end. I wonder if this series inspired el chapo on this prison breakout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
Excellent series. The only negative thing is there is no french subtitles like my seasons 1,2 and 3.

Thank's.

Daniel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
Awesome loved it and watched the rest of them too. It was an great continuation of the previous series and worth getting the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
Love the series and it was great getting the next series so easy and quickly at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Très bonne série pour les fans de Prison Break! Beaucoup plus agréable que la 3e série.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2015
The closed caption does not work at all... Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
Fast shipping, excellent product !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse