Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Qin-Masterpieces of the Chinese Qin [Import]

Zhao Jiazhen Audio CD

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Details

1. Guangling Melody [Song Dynasty Qin, Chiba/Shakuhachi]
2. Moon Over the Mountain Pass [Song Dynasty Qin, Xiao]
3. Beating Clothes [Yuan Dynasty Qin, Di]
4. Solitary Orchid [Tang Dynasty Qin]
5. Peaceful Evening Prelude [Qing Dynasty Qin, Xiao]
6. Clouds Over the Xiao and Xiang Rivers [Song Dynasty Qin]
7. Regarding Seagulls Without Ulterior Motives [Song Dynasty Qin, Xun]
8. Deep Night [Modern Qin, Big Drum]
9. Dialogue Between a Fisherman and Woodcutter [Ming Dynasty Qin]
10. Three Variations on the Plum Blossom Theme [Song Dynasty Qin, Xiao]
11. Flowing Water [Song Dynasty Qin]
12. Three Refrains on the Yangguan Pass [Song Dynasty Qin, Gongdi/Bow Flute
13. Moon Over the Mountain Pass [Tang Dynasty Qin]
14. Spring Breeze [Modern Qin, Shougu/Hand Drum]

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category