Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Amazon Prime Free Trial required. Sign up when you check out. Learn More
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here


Maggini Quartet , Rawsthorne Audio CD

Price: CDN$ 9.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
Want it delivered Thursday, September 18? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

1. Theme (Allegro)
2. Variation 1: Capriccietto
3. Variation 2: Siciliano
4. Variation 3: Cancrizzante
5. Variation 4: Rhapsodia
6. Variation 5: Notturno
7. Variation 6: Scherzetto
8. Variation 7: Ostinato
9. Variation 8: Canone
10. Variation 9: Fantasia
11. Theme: Tempo Giusto, Espressivo E Poco Agitato
12. Variation 1: L'istesso Tempo
13. Variation 2: Andante Appassionato
14. Variation 3: Allegro
15. Variation 4: Adagio, Poco Misterioso
16. Variation 5: Allegro Preciso
17. Variation 6: Prestissimo
18. Maestoso E Pesante - Allegretto - Allegro Agitato
19. Allegro Appassionato Sempre Molto Rubato
20. Allegretto
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Product Description

Alan Rawsthorne' three published String Quartets mark the progression of style and language at salient points during his compositional career. String Quartet No. 1 is an early example of Rawsthorne' partiality for variation form. String Quartet No. 2 is m

Product Description

Quatuors à cordes n°1, n°2 & n°3 - Thème & Variations pour 2 violons / Maggini Quartet (Laurence Jackson & David Angel, violon - Martin Outram, alto - Michal Kaznowski, violoncelle)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category