Night Fairies #5: Nia the Night Owl Fairy and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more

Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Amazon Prime Free Trial required. Sign up when you check out. Learn More
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading Night Fairies #5: Nia the Night Owl Fairy on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #5: Nia the Night Owl Fairy [Paperback]

Daisy Meadows

List Price: CDN$ 5.99
Price: CDN$ 5.69 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
You Save: CDN$ 0.30 (5%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Want it delivered Wednesday, September 24? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout.


Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition CDN $3.99  
Library Binding CDN $11.83  
Paperback CDN $5.69  
Join Amazon Student in Canada

Book Description

July 1 2011 Rainbow Magic: Night Fairies (Book 5)
Nia's magic is missing—and now none of the forest creatures know when to be asleep, and when to be awake! Rachel and Kirsty have to do something!

Frequently Bought Together

Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #5: Nia  the Night Owl Fairy + Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #7: Sabrina the Sweet Dreams Fairy + Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #3: Zara the Starlight Fairy
Price For All Three: CDN$ 17.07

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

  • Paperback: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc (July 1 2011)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0545270480
  • ISBN-13: 978-0545270489
  • Product Dimensions: 19.4 x 13.5 x 0.5 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 45 g
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #200,260 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Product Description

About the Author

DAISY MEADOWS has written over one hundred books for children. Her Rainbow Magic series is a New York Times bestseller!

Inside This Book (Learn More)
Browse Sample Pages
Front Cover | Copyright | Table of Contents | Excerpt | Back Cover
Search inside this book:

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 5.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
5.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter Loves Rainbow Magic Fairies Books! March 29 2013
By Dre - Published on
Format:Paperback|Verified Purchase
My 6 year old loves the Rainbow Magic Fairies Books. We were looking for a book series that we could start our daughter on that didn't have much negativity in it and this fit the bill perfectly, plus she loves fairies. We probably have more than 50 of the books from various sets. We have purchased them from many places including Amazon, eBay and our local Flea Market. This is by far her favorite book series and we have been getting them for her since she was 4 years old. We use them as bedtime stories and we typically read two chapters per night. There are six chapters in each book so the book lasts a few nights. Our daughter always wants to keep going and read more chapters which is great. We are keeping all the books for her collection and she now likes to go back and re-read the stories on her own as she is becoming a very strong independent reader.

This set is about the Night Fairies. Mean old Jack Frost and his Goblins (the recurring villains in the book series) have stolen the Night Fairies' special bags of magic dust that contain all their nighttime magic and the Night Fairies (the fairies responsible for nighttime in fairyland) must get them back with the help of Rachel and Kirsty (the fairies' human friends), who are spending the week at Camp Stargaze.

Here are links to all the books in this set:
Ava the Sunset Fairy (Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #1)
Lexi the Firefly Fairy (Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #2)
Zara the Starlight Fairy (Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #3)
Morgan the Midnight Fairy (Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #4)
Morgan the Midnight Fairy (Rainbow Magic Night Fairies #4) Bad Amazon Title. This link is actually to Nia the Night Owl Fairy, Book #5
Night Fairies #6: Anna the Moonbeam Fairy: A Rainbow Magic Book Paperback Not Currently Available on Amazon.
Sabrina the Sweet Dreams Fairy (Night Fairies #7)

The books are structured as follows. Each book has a different Fairy and a different rescue mission to get an object back from Jack Frost. There are 7 books in each set. In order for the story to make sense, you really should start at Book 1 of each set and read them in order. If you are new to the series, you should start with the original Rainbow Magic Rainbow Fairies set starting with Ruby: The Red Fairy (Rainbow Magic: The Rainbow Fairies, No. 1). It introduces the series and the main recurring characters.

In conclusion, this is a great first book series for young girls. The stories are very positive and always have happy endings and the stories are fun and engaging. They make great bedtime stories and can turn into early readers once your child reaches reading age. If your child loves fairies, this series is perfect. Highly Recommended!

Look for similar items by category