Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Countdown to Black Friday in Lawn & Garden
Re-Up Eminem Presents has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Re-Up Eminem Presents Explicit Lyrics

6 customer reviews

Price: CDN$ 5.00 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 8 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
33 new from CDN$ 5.00 19 used from CDN$ 1.50

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Buy any three qualifying albums and save $8 at checkout. See the full list: Here's how (restrictions apply)

Frequently Bought Together

  • Re-Up Eminem Presents
  • +
  • Eminem:Encore
  • +
  • The Marshall Mathers LP
Total price: CDN$ 20.98
Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Dec 5 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Universal Music Canada
  • ASIN: B000IHY9SE
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  LP Record
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #7,343 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Shady Narcotics - Eminem
2. We're Back - Eminem
3. Pistol Pistol (Remix) - Obie Trice
4. Murder - Bizarre
5. Everything Is Shady - Cashis
6. The Re-Up - Eminem
7. You Don't Know - Eminem
8. Jimmy Crack Corn - Eminem
9. Trapped - Proof
10. Whatever You Want - Mr. Porter
11. Talkin' All That - Cashis
12. By My Side - Stat Quo
13. We Ride For Shady - Obie Trice
14. There He Is - Bobby Creekwater
15. Tryin' Ta Win - Stat Quo
16. Smack That (Remix) - Akon
17. Public Enemy #1 - Eminem
18. Get Low - Stat Quo
19. Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix) - 50 Cent
20. Shake That (Remix) - Nate Dogg
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Product Description

Features unreleased material from Eminem, EMINEM track, 50 Cent tracks and 3 with EMINEM & 50 Cent as well as new music from O Trice, D-12, Stat Quo. Each of the tracks are official CD debuts on the Re-Up. EMINEM is currently featured on Akon's track, 'Smack That'.

What began life as an informal street mix-tape project to help launch fledgling Shady Records artists (Stat Quo, Ca$his, Bobby Creekwater, Obie Trice, and producer The Alchemist) has now become an official release. Flowing fairly randomly from track to track, the project, perhaps surprisingly for such a high profile outing, retains its original mixtape vibe. It's a thuggish and sluggish affair, led by Alchemist's somber, strong-arm beats (with additional production from Dr. Dre amd Kon Artis), and inhabited by a varied range of voices, from the Shady Records artists previously mentioned to Eminem himself (on half a dozen tracks), and appearances from 50 Cent, the recently slain Proof, and others from the G Unit crew. With so many cuts at the same tempo and with the same moody aura, it can all start to wear a little in places. Indeed, with such a wealth of up and coming talent and established personnel at work, there really ought to be more stand-outs. As it is, we get perhaps six killers (including Eminem-led cuts, "The Re-Up" and "Jimmy Crack Corn"), a disproportionate amount of fillers, and a mixtape/album that--just about--leaves a vaguely positive impression. --Paul Sullivan

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By JRitter on Dec 26 2006
Format: Audio CD
You dumbass!! This is NOT an Eminem album!! It was never intended to be and was never advertised as such. This is strictly a Shady/Aftermath Mixtape which was never meant to be released to the mainstream in the first place. It was made in order to bring more recognition to the newer members of the label: Stat Quo, Cashis and Bobby Creekwater. In fact, Eminem may appear too frequently on this disc given the intentions. Maybe next time you should know what you are talking about before you shoot your mouth off.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse
By diana prince on March 17 2007
Format: Audio CD
Hi. In the last week I've been privledged to discover the awe-inspiring lyrics of Eminem. Today my husband, bought me this "Re-Up" c.d. It was around about 11. o'clock in the morning. It's 3.32 pm now, and thankfully everyone's gone out because I'm just loving every minute that I've got to listen to this well-crafted union of voices.

Looking at the photo of the guys inside the little album booklet, I feel like I'm looking at a group of warriors who have somehow managed to survive in a world where it's virtually impossible to survive.

To any potential fans, I'd say, just listen to it. Open your heart and listen again and again. I'm listening and learning as I go.

Thank you "Re-Up' c.d. for teaching me through your very precise emotionally photographic lyrics more in life than I've ever seen.

I hate hatred. It's the big downer in this life, but when you listen to this amazing group of men, you hear a sound that's strong enough to break out of the hole the people surrounding them are in. What could be more fantastic than that? As a human being, I'm proud of these guys. Wow.

Praise God for amazing fighters like these.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Cant go wrong with eminem
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category