Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Personal Care Cook Kindle Explore the Vinyl LP Records Store Cycling Tools minions
Rock Around The Bunker (R... has been added to your Cart

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 13.97
& FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25.00. Details
Sold by: Fulfillment Express CA
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Rock Around The Bunker (Remastered)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Rock Around The Bunker (Remastered) Original recording remastered

Price: CDN$ 14.09 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
23 new from CDN$ 6.23 4 used from CDN$ 9.34 1 collectible from CDN$ 36.36
Unlimited FREE Two-Day Shipping for Six Months When You Try Amazon Student

Product Details

1. Nazi Rock
2. Tata Teutonne
3. J'Entends Des Voix Off
4. Eva
5. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
6. Zig Zig Avec Toi
7. Est-Ce Est-Ce Si Bon ?
8. Yellow Star
9. Rock Around The Bunker
10. S S In Uruguay

Product Description

Very controversial album even by Gainsbourg standards! With songs like 'Nazi Rock' and 'SS In Uruguay' caused some major turmoil when released.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Solid But Unspectacular May 4 2006
By JR - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This is probably Gainsbourg's least interesting 70's album, despite the controversial subject matter. Musically it's fairly one-dimensional, just straight ahead rock n' roll basically, with a generous helping of cheesy female backing vocals and more electric guitar than usual. I would tell you about some of the highlights but this is one of those albums where all of the songs are so similar in tone and execution that they all just blend in together. Still, it's a lot of fun and a pretty solid listen. Just don't expect the inventiveness apparent on some of his other albums.