Romance Bloody Romance has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by beat_goes_on
Condition: Used: Like New
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Romance Bloody Romance Best of, Compilation

4 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: CDN$ 23.79 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
6 new from CDN$ 14.64 6 used from CDN$ 7.97

Frequently Bought Together

  • Romance Bloody Romance
  • +
  • Herd's Up
Total price: CDN$ 38.79
Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Oct. 25 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Best of, Compilation
  • Label: Universal Music Canada
  • ASIN: B000BDG3F2
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #51,253 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Better Off Dead
2. Blood On Our Hands (Justice Remix)
3. Romantic Rights (Erol Alkan's Love From Below Re-Edit)
4. Black History Month (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix)
5. Little Girl (Mstrkrft Edition)
6. Romantic Rights (The Phones Lovers Remix)
7. Black History Month (Josh Homme Remix)
8. You're Lovely (But You've Got Problems)
9. Romantic Rights (Marczech Makuziak Remix)
10. Black History Month Sammy Danger Remix)
11. Romantic Rights (Dahlback Remix)
12. Black History Month (Girl On Girl Revision Featuring FInal Fantasy)
13. Sexy Results (Mstrkrft Edition)

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
The Death From Above 1979 remixes album has some pretty nice twists to their original songs like Romantic Rights, Black History Month and Sexy Results. There are four remixes for both Romantic Rights and Black History Month which already makes up 8 of the 13 songs. There are also 2 B-side songs which is pretty nice. Most of them are house remixes with lots of flashy electronic sound effects.
I can say I am quite impressed...more songs you can dance to! The MSTRKRFT edition of Sexy Results is a real treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category