march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars42
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
37
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Color: Cup Champs|Change
Price:$18.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 12, 2013
Love this. Easy to apply, looks great. Will continue to purchase online through amazon! Great selection of room decals! You won't regret this purchase!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I just got this today and I am loving it. It is already on the wall. The quality of these stickers is excellent. I mean the detail of each car picture is accurate and not cheap looking. The pictures shown is the exact same thing that I got. They are just the right size and not too small. They can easily be peeled off too :)

ok. I totally would compliment this. My son has took it off the wall and crumpled it. It stuck to each other and when I managed to straightened most of them out, it still looks like new when I stuck it on the wall again.. I was amazed! Highly recommend this for your kids who are Cars lovers :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
These decals were great! Gave me several of the characters that I was looking for and my son just loves them! Each time he goes into his room he starts naming all of them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
Thought that these would be small, but turns out they are quite large. This was a pleasant surprise. Easy to stick to the wall and very easy to remove or reposition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
My little boy (2.5yrs old) loves his new room now. We put these together on his wall and he loves his new room. It helped with transitioning him, and I can hear him say goodnight to all the characters at night. And he says good morning to them as well.
Applying them was extremely easy and correcting any that weren't applied well was also super easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
Easy to install, i moved them from 3 rooms , some of the edge did catch dust so they dont stick as good to the wall , but overall im very satisfied
It might be possible to clean it , havent really bothered with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Not like the other wall decals I've bought that are quite transparent, you can tell this decal is a quality product. I now wish all the others that o bought to hang along side this were of the same quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
Works really well, nice assorted sizes. Can move them around from walls to furniture. Very easy to work with, A little imagination and and can use for all sorts of decorating and craft ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
great price, great quality... Shipped really quickly. My nephew loves Cars and it's not always easy finding things like this to decorate his room in stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Love this. Easy to apply, looks great. Will continue to purchase online through amazon! Great selection of room decals! You won't regret this purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.