Händel: Joshua has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Händel: Joshua

Price: CDN$ 37.66 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
4 new from CDN$ 37.66 2 used from CDN$ 101.13

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Performer: Allan; Allsopp; Le Brocq; Rutherford; Budday; Maulbronner Kammerchor; Maulbronn Chamber Choir; Hannoversche Hofkapelle;
  • Composer: Handel Georg Friederich
  • Audio CD (July 13 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Kk
  • ASIN: B000Y0ZVN2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #349,419 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star