Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Kitchen Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Tools
Seaway has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: CDN$ 16.49 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
14 new from CDN$ 14.52 4 used from CDN$ 13.75

Frequently Bought Together

  • Seaway
  • +
  • So Say We All
Total price: CDN$ 43.33
Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Nov. 3 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Laker Music
  • ASIN: B002V9P17A
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #11,132 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 2 reviews
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Stunning Folk Collection Aug. 7 2010
By Mr E - Published on
Verified Purchase
You just can't go wrong with David Francey. This was my first experience with Mike Ford. I'm glad for the introduction. The guitar and singing on this album are incredible. You'll find it very hard to turn off the music even after listening to the album many times.

This album is a tribute to large ships on the Great Lakes. I classify this style of music as Modern Folk. It is very skillfully produced, and a real treat to find musicians of this caliber.
Splendid folk music about the Great Lakes and their big tankers Aug. 21 2015
By beerdoc1 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife a couple of years ago; she love sea-shanty music and its ilk. This rapidly became one of our favorite albums; heck, I even like its one, short rap! Excellent voices of David Francey (rich baritone) and Mike Ford (tenor), tasteful backging instrumentation in the folk mold and insightful lyrics couple with melodic tunes. Grand stuff!

Look for similar items by category