march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 24, 2012
Must have for those people who are seeking signs from the Angels. The book goes into the different signs that there are that people may not be aware of. Thoroughly enjoying this book.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2012
Highly recommend this book. An easy and inspirational read. Lets us know in everyday terms that we are not alone. Comfort for the beginner.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
I am so grateful for this book in my journey, which of course presented itself at precisely the moment I was ready for it. I have shared it and Doreen's insights widely and never fail to be inspired and tickled when I see yet another sign from the angels. It is fascinating how timely and perfect these signs can be once you allow them to flow to you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
I find this book very easy to read. It's content is interesting. It's a good start for someone who has no knowledge about Angels and how they communicate. It opens the mind to the possibility of angels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I'm not sure how I think about this book. I have been seeing more signs lately, but it is just a book about a sign and many people relating their experiences,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
As always l love Doreen Virtue, easy reading. l look forward to the next page.
Carol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
enjoyed reading this one although I have a different viewpoint on angels than Doreen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
I was a little disappointed that it didn't give any 'new' insights. Don't get me wrong, if this is the FIRST book you'll read on the subject, that it's okay, but... it just lacked the 'Oh, yah!!' moment I was hoping for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
Uplifting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse