summer boutiques-francophones snsflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$45.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 19, 2010
I have looked everywhere for a book like this. It teaches you how to sketch like a designer rather than artists. Very nice images, and good explanations. But most importantly for me, it inspires you to sketch. aside from showing you examples of great sketches, it shows how a good perspective is developed. I love the book and would recommend it to any one who wants to improve their sketching.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2010
I'm an Industrial Design student and bought this book a while ago and found it a supper amazing reference comparing to other books available for design students.
It actually became so popular among my peer friends and faculty at school that everyone is buying it now!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2011
I'm totally satisfied. The book was brand new. Those two sketching design book is amazing. You have to buy those two, they really goes together. Thanks for the goos service and fast shipping !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
I was asked to purchase this book as part of a product design drawing course. It's a fantastic resource to have on hand, has a lot of great tips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
Engineers need good drawing habits and this book will help. It will inspire your work, help you when your stuck, and help define your method.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
good book but it came with corner all twisted. Do not use normal mail because you will be mad when you receivet the book damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
I love this book. The second one is also really good. Lots of great examples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Tel que deceit et prevu. Excellent temps de livraison. Merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Good book for reference on sketching things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
Loved this book, very inspirational
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse