3 used from CDN$ 73.30

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Society of Finnish Composers 1 Import

Available from these sellers.
3 used from CDN$ 73.30

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Feb. 20 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Ondine
  • ASIN: B00000378T
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Str Qt No.3: Vivo-Andante
2. Pno Qnt
3. Str Qt No.4
4. Pno Qnt: 1. Moderato
5. Pno Qnt: 2. Allegro
6. Pno Qnt: 3. Adagio Non Troppo
7. Pno Qnt: 4. Allegro Moderato

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category