CDN$ 34.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 47.32
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: FastMedia "Ships From USA"
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Solo Pieces for Violin
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Solo Pieces for Violin

Price: CDN$ 34.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
4 new from CDN$ 34.95 3 used from CDN$ 26.45

Product Details

1. Suzuki: Twinkle, Twinkle
2. Traditional: Lightly Row
3. Traditional: Song Of The Wind
4. Traditional: Go Tell Aunt Rhody
5. Traditional: O Come, Little Children
6. Suzuki: May Song
7. Suzuki: Allegro
8. Bach: Etude
9. Bach: Minuet No.3
10. Traditional: Happy Farmer
11. Rouget De L'Isle: La Marseillaise (French National Anthem)
12. Brahms: Finale
13. Mendelssohn: On Wings Of Song
14. Traditional: Home Sweet Home
15. Steffe: Battle Hymn Of The Republic
16. Traditional: Dixieland
17. Traditional: Turkey In The Straw
18. Brahms: Cradle Song
19. Traditional: Songs My Mother Taught Me
20. Nazareth: Tango
See all 30 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star