Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Tools
6 Sonatas for Cello & Pia... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

6 Sonatas for Cello & Piano

Price: CDN$ 15.34 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
18 new from CDN$ 7.88 3 used from CDN$ 9.97

Product Details

  • Performer: Amosov; Jen-Ru Sun
  • Composer: Boccherini; Piatti
  • Audio CD (Aug. 30 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ncl
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #158,399 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Originally published in London in 1771, these six Sonatas for cello and basso continuo were arranged for cello and piano by the influential Italian virtuoso cellist Alfredo Piatti in the 1870s and are performed here on modern instruments by outstanding yo

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Glorious! Sept. 29 2012
By Gail W. - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Just received this CD. It is truly wonderful. Last week on a warm sunny day, with the top down on my car, on a nice long drive,I had this CD on and it was like being in heaven. This young cellist is truly amazing and the sonatas are just beautiful. You don't have to love the cello to love this CD!

Look for similar items by category