CDN$ 34.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by RevivalBooksUK
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Over 2 Million items sold. Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent Customer Feedback. Most items shipped same or next working day from the UK.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 44.77
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: thebookcommunity_ca
Add to Cart
CDN$ 68.65
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: KELINDO²
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Song Recital 1949
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Song Recital 1949 Import

Price: CDN$ 34.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
4 new from CDN$ 34.95 5 used from CDN$ 27.26

Product Details

1. Paride ed Elena: O del mio dolce ardor
2. Pur dicesti, o bocca bella
3. Abendempfindung (An Laura)
4. Der Zauberer
5. Das Veilchen
6. La Pastorella
7. Ave Maria
8. Delphine
9. Waldmachen
10. Auf blauer Himmelsaue
11. Stilles, kleines Kammerlein
12. Lieder des Glucks: Warte, wenn weider das Veilchen bluht
13. Don Pasquale: Ach, diese Glut in Blicken
14. Rigoletto: Gualtier Malde - Teurer Name, dessen Klang
15. Hoffmanns Erzahlungen: Phobus stolz im Sonnenwagen
16. Die Hochzeit Des Figaro: Endlich naht sich die Stunde
17. Mausfallen-Spruchlein
18. Italienisches Liederbuch: Auch kleine Dinge konnen uns entzucken
19. Die Forelle
20. Mariae Wiegenlied
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star