Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Countdown to Black Friday in Home & Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SmartSaver SGG Countdown to Black Friday in Lawn & Garden
Songs of the Soul/the Fin... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox ca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Songs of the Soul/the Final in

Price: CDN$ 15.86 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
17 new from CDN$ 6.85 6 used from CDN$ 2.29

Product Details

  • Composer: Amram
  • Audio CD (July 20 2004)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Nmil
  • ASIN: B0002B7PF0
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #343,189 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Incantation
2. Song Without Words
3. Dance Of Joy
4. Ma Tovu - Richard Troxell
5. Bar'khu
6. Sh'ma Yisra'el
7. Mi Khamokha
8. Kiddush
9. Scene 5
10. Scene 9
11. Scene 10

Product Description

David Amram is celebrated as one of America' most adventurous composers. His works embrace classical, jazz, folk, and world music traditions, transforming them into vibrant new music that reflects the eclectic energy of the modern world. Songs of the Soul

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 2 reviews
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Recording! Oct. 20 2013
By by Joseph Palladino - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I love the music, the performance, and the sound engineering quality of the recording - it is simply wonderful to listen to.
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
A fine recording May 22 2008
By Carolyn R. Swift - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Very glad to have received a fine recording of
David Amram's- Symphony Songs of the Soul / Shir L'Erev Shabbat (Excerpts) / The Final Ingredient (Excerpts) (Milken Archive of American Jewish Music) (Purchased on 04/20/2008).
Thank you very much.