Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage giftguide Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Tools
String Quartets has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 8-21 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

String Quartets

Price: CDN$ 45.62 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
15 new from CDN$ 21.73 3 used from CDN$ 21.72

Product Details

  • Composer: Rasmussen, Sorensen
  • Audio CD (July 1 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Mpd
  • ASIN: B000009DG7
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Solos And Shadows
2. Surrounded By Scales
Disc: 2
1. Alman
2. Adieu
3. Angel's Music

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
This is NOT an Arditti Quartet cd April 10 2010
By Jason A. Wietlispach - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The cd pictured and description is not an Arditti Quartet cd. The song titles listed are for a two cd set of Rasmussen and Bent Sorenson sq's performed by the Arditti Quartet. This is a suberb two disc set of Rasmussen, but it is not string quartets.

Look for similar items by category