Customers who viewed this item...

Margaret Atwood , Marie-Claire Blais
Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (33)
Available from these sellers.
From Amazon
First published in 1972, Surfacing was Margaret Atwood's second novel, following the critically acclaimed The Edible Woman. Atwood had already made her mark as a one of the most exciting new voices in Canadian poetry, winning the Governor General's Award in 1966 for The Circle Game, while her... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (18)

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

In the Skin of a Lion
Lives of Girls and Women (Penguin Modern Classics)
The Diviners
In the Skin of a Lion Paperback by Michael Ondaatje
The Diviners Paperback by Margaret Laurence

As for Me and My House
The Handmaid's Tale
By Grand Central Station I Sat Down and Wept
As for Me and My House Paperback by Sinclair Ross
The Handmaid's Tale Paperback by Margaret Atwood
By Grand Central Station I Sat Down and Wept Paperback by Elizabeth Smart

Penguin Modern Classics Apprenticeship of Duddy Kravitz
Fall on Your Knees
Good Bones
Fall on Your Knees Paperback by Ann-Marie Macdonald
Good Bones Paperback by Margaret Atwood

  More Results