V 1: Symphonic Poems for ... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • V 1: Symphonic Poems for 2 Pia
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

V 1: Symphonic Poems for 2 Pia

Price: CDN$ 15.22 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
21 new from CDN$ 9.00 2 used from CDN$ 16.32

Product Details

1. The Sym Poems: Ce Qu'On Entend Sur La Montagne
2. The Sym Poems: Tasso, Lamento E Trionfo
3. The Sym Poems: Les Prlds
4. The Sym Poems: Orpheus

Product Description

Ce qu'on entend sur la montagne - Tasso - Les Préludes - Oprheus / Georgia Mangos, piano - Louise Mangos, piano

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category