Vous voulez voir cette page en français ? Cliquez ici.

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Amazon Prime Free Trial required. Sign up when you check out. Learn More
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Tchaikovsky: Iolanta (Complete) [Import]

Tchaikovsky , Gedda , Orch De Paris , Rostropovich Audio CD

Price: CDN$ 24.24 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
Want it delivered Monday, September 22? Choose One-Day Shipping at checkout.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Prelude
2. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene & Arioso of Iolanta [Iolanta, Brigitta, Laura, Martha]"
3. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene & Chorus [Laura, Martha, Brigitta, Chorus]"
4. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene & Chorus [Iolanta, Brigitta, Laura, Martha, Chorus]"
5. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene & Arioso of the King [Martha, Alméric, Ibn Hakia, Bertrand, King René]"
6. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene & Monologue of Ibn Hakia [King René, Ibn Hakia]"
7. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene & Aria of Robert [Vaudémont, Robert]"
Disc: 2
1. Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Romance of Vaudémont [Vaudémont]
2. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene & Duet [Iolanta, Vaudémont, Robert]"
3. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Scene [Martha, Alméric, Ibn Hakia, Bertrand, King René, ..."
4. "Tchaikovsky : Iolanta : Finale [Martha, Alméric, Ibn Hakia, Bertrand, King René, ...]"

Product Description

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)
Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars  1 review
5.0 out of 5 stars is the work of a great artist vs a pure vocalist Aug. 12 2014
By Walter Hartman - Published on Amazon.com
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Here is Galina Vishnevskaya in Tchaikovsky's lesser known work. Both work, artist and supporting cast forge a very persuasive and interesting recording. This, being late Vishnevskaya, is the work of a great artist vs a pure vocalist. I always find that more interesting. Gedda is wonderful and conducting and sound makes this a very valuable release.

Look for similar items by category