Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage Personal Care Cook All-New Kindle Paperwhite Music Deals Store Fall Tools
CDN$ 20.45 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
In Stock. Sold by village_music_world-usa

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 60.32
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Tchaikovsky:  Serenade; Souven
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Tchaikovsky: Serenade; Souven Import

Price: CDN$ 20.45
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by village_music_world-usa.
3 new from CDN$ 20.45
Unlimited FREE Two-Day Shipping for Six Months When You Try Amazon Student

Product Details

1. Souvenir De Florence in d, Op.70: Allegro Con Spirito
2. Souvenir De Florence in d, Op.70: Adagio Cantabile E Con Moto
3. Souvenir De Florence in d, Op.70: Allegretto Moderato
4. Souvenir De Florence in d, Op.70: Allegro Vivace
5. Ser in C, Op.48: Pezzo In Forma Di Sonatina: 1. Andante Non Troppo/2. Allegro Moderato
6. Ser in C, Op.48: Valse: Moderato, Temp Di Valse
7. Ser in C, Op.48: Elegia: Larghetto Elegiaco
8. Ser in C, Op.48: Finale (Tema Russo): Andante

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star