Auto boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Simple and secure cloud storage Countdown to Black Friday in Home & Kitchen Kindle Black Friday Deals Week in Music SGG Countdown to Black Friday in Lawn & Garden
Tears for Affairs has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Tears for Affairs Enhanced, Import, Single

Price: CDN$ 16.24 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
5 new from CDN$ 16.24 2 used from CDN$ 26.60

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 30 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single, Enhanced, Import
  • Label: Elefant
  • ASIN: B000O59YI0
  • Other Editions: LP Record  |  MP3 Download
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Tears For Affairs
2. Last Song
3. Lloyd, I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken [Alternative Video]

Product Description

2007 enhanced CD single by the Scottish Pop outfit, taken from their Let's Get Out Of This Country album. Features 'Tears For Affairs, the non-album 'The Last Song' and the enhanced video for 'Lloyd, I'm Ready To be Heartbroken''. Elefant. 2007.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 1 review
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Track list shown on preview is incorrect Sept. 27 2009
By fifolifo - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This single consists of two audio tracks: Tears for Affairs and The Last Song. The CD also includes an alternative video for the song "Lloyd, I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken." The video is an mpeg file and comes in both PAL and NTSC formats. This CD single does not have the third track "Super Trouper" as it would seem from the listening preview shown for this CD. Do not buy this CD single if you are expecting "Super Trouper" to be included. It is not.

I only gave this item three stars, because the product description for this CD is incorrect. Camera Obscura is a five star band, as are their great songs.

Look for similar items by category