Buy Used
CDN$ 3.25
+ CDN$ 6.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Very gently used. Tight binding and clean pages.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Future Is Not Yours Paperback – Jul 17 2012

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
CDN$ 9.99 CDN$ 3.25

Gifts For Dad

July 15th is Prime Day

Product Details

  • Paperback: 254 pages
  • Publisher: Open Letter (July 17 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 193482464X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1934824641
  • Product Dimensions: 1.9 x 14 x 21.6 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 499 g

Product Description

About the Author

Diego Trelles Paz was born in Lima, Peru in 1977. He is the author of a short story collection and a novel.

Janet Hendrickson's translations have been published in a number of magazines, including Words Without Borders, n+1 and Virginia Quarterly Review.

Here is a complete list of contributors in this anthology:

Oliverio Coelho (Argentina)
Federico Falco (Argentina)
Samanta Schweblin (Argentina)
Giovanna Rivero (Bolivia)
Santiago Nazarian (Brazil)
Antonio Ungar (Colombia)
Juan Gabriel Vasquez (Colombia)
Ena Lucia Portela (Cuba)
Andrea Jeftanovic (Chile)
Lina Meruane (Chile)
Alejandro Zambra (Chile)
Ronald Flores (Guatemala)
Tryno Maldonado (Mexico)
Antonio Ortuño (Mexico)
Maria del Carmen Perez Cuadra (Nicaragua)
Carlos Wynter Melo (Panama)
Daniel Alarcon (Peru)
Santiago Roncagliolo (Peru)
Yolanda Arroyo Pizarro (Puerto Rico)
Ariadna Vasquez (Dominican Republic)
Ignacio Alcuri (Uruguay)
Ines Bortagaray (Uruguay)
Slavka Zupcic (Venezuela)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star