countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$16.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 28, 2014
Neutrally written. Includes information that vaccine promoters do not want you to know about, or rarely if ever discuss with you. Thank you doctor sears. Have recommended to others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
What I like about this book is that there isn't an agenda. Sears discusses the diseases, symptoms, seriousness of infections, morbidity and stats. This is something I can work with!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
I have read tons of vaccination books and this is the only book that offers a balanced perspective for parents to make informed decisions without the propaganda.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
Thorough book that helps you make your own decisions. Gives you all the information with his opinion, but it's not shoved down your throat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2012
This book is very well presented, easy to read and informative for parents who are wanting more information on vaccines, the diseases they prevent, how they are made and their potential side-effects. What I like is that the book is easy to read and presents both arguments for and against vaccinating for each disease, along with the author's personal opinion. It also presents some middle ground in the form of both and alternative vaccination schedule and a selective vaccination schedule, rather than an all or nothing approach. An excellent reference book for parents of young children!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
Great book and so useful and professional to help someone deciding if vaccination is for their family. A must read before concluding to vaccinate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
Recommended to have the both sides of an important issue. We finally decided to vaccinate our baby after having decided before not doing so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2015
this book has a lot of information and is worth reading to get a better understanding of how vaccines work and don't work......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
I find this book very informative and unbiased. I would recommend this book as a reliable source of vaccine information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Great book for all to read, missing some important vaccine possible side effects, but still overall a good resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse