3 used & new from CDN$ 27.99

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

This Is Noise (5 Tracks) EP

2 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 new from CDN$ 39.73 2 used from CDN$ 27.99

58th Annual GRAMMY Awards
Discover this year's nominees on CD and Vinyl, including Album of the Year, Artist of the Year, Best New Artist of the Year, and more. Learn more

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 3 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: EP
  • Label: Universal Music Group
  • ASIN: B000RW75PO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #160,620 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
But Tonight We Dance is the only good song on here.
3 of the others are under 2 mins a just a quick punk-rant and sounds all over the place. Not bashing these guys (they are my fav band) these are obiously old B-sides and for the price you cant lose so whatever :P
1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x9d65c4b0) out of 5 stars 3 reviews
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9d8b0ad4) out of 5 stars Great buy for a die hard fan, a waste of money if you're not Aug. 23 2007
By bassgirl19 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Owning this CD in the original packaging is something any die hard fan would want. However, it is only five songs. At ten bucks, that makes it 2 dollars a song. If you don't care about the cardboard slip case this cd comes in, buy the songs on iTunes.

Anyhow, Rise Against's covers are amazing and should make Black Flag proud.
HASH(0x9d62b858) out of 5 stars Rise Against - This Is Noise Aug. 13 2015
By Rick - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
I think there is only one song on the MP3 download that I would play most often if I had my own FM broadcast transmitter. The music on the MP3 download is alright but Rise Against has done better.
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9d61e4ec) out of 5 stars Not worth the money...still love Rise Against July 19 2008
By G. Sellas - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
CD is too short for the money. Rise Against is still one of the best bands in the hardcore/punk rock scene. Can't wait for the next full lenght. If your a die hard Rise Against fan, this CD is for you. If you are a casual listener, skip on this.