summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$7.26+ $5.54 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 22, 2013
The book is a lot smaller then I thought it would be. I was also hoping for more new patterns to try and ideas on how to put together a pleasing tangle. I find that sort of information hard to find online for someone who is very new to this. I get stuck with how to choose what patterns work best together and could use more beginner help which I thought this book could provide.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon July 27, 2012
I am an art addict and am always looking for inspiration. At the same time I ordered this, I ordered the official zentangle kit. This provided more inspiration and also gave fantastic step by step instructions. I ordered a couple of other books as well, but this is the one I keep going back to!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
This little book is loaded with very good demonstrations on how to zentangle, good price, thank you for this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2011
These books giveZentangle BasicsTotally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond!Zentangle 3Zentangle Basics very good pictures and instructions on zentangle. It is a fun and descriptive of items that inspired these tangles and gives you great insight about the art.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
Very instructional, easy to follow. Easy to learn. Love this book!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
the book is a great inspiration for the lover of tangles. luv the book and very very pleased with the company. rec'd my book much sooner than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
So much fun! I have been doing a a zentangle every night since I received this book... it's so relaxing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
Great book of tangles! Everything laid out very clearly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
Comme premier achat de livre de Zentangle, c'est très bien.Il y a de bonnes explications pour reproduire plusieurs formes.
Livre très intéressant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2013
Lots of patterns and lots of tips, especially for beginners, the patterns are very clear and easy to follow. Love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.