Trio Op.1/Suite for 2 Vio... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: CD - The seller ships from germany. Delay of delivery 2 - 7 days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Trio Op.1/Suite for 2 Violin Import

Price: CDN$ 25.56 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 19.44 3 used from CDN$ 12.99

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Oct. 23 2007)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Mdg
  • ASIN: B000TXY2CK
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Allegro Non Troppo, Con Espressione
2. Scherzo. Allegro
3. Larghetto. Sehr Langsam
4. Finale. Allegro Molto E Enegico
5. Praludium Und Fuge
6. Walzer
7. Groteske
8. Lied
9. Rondo-Finale

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star