Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in

Twentieth-Century Recorder

Price: CDN$ 27.46 & FREE Shipping. Details
Usually ships within 1 to 2 months.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 16.85 1 used from CDN$ 25.09

Product Details

1. Amarilli, Mia Bella (Hommage A Jacob Van Eyck)
2. Fragmente
3. I. Andante Affettuoso
4. II. Allegro
5. III. Adagio
6. IV. Allegro Assai
7. Cantus II
8. I. Es Kommt Ein Schiff Geladen
9. II. Es Bluh'n Drei Rosen
10. III. Und Unser Lieben Frauen
11. Lilltaa
12. Vaggsang
13. Rulla Bulla
14. Tuppens Morgonvisa
15. Maria Nyckelpiga
16. Vilket Rysligt Liv Pa Landet
17. Gunghasten
18. I Kina
19. Varens Alvor Dansar
20. Annika, Vannika Sillarad
See all 27 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category