Auto boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage SmartSaver Cyber Monday Deals Week in Home & Kitchen Kindle Music Deals Store SGG Countdown to Cyber Monday in Lawn & Garden
V 4: Comploete Orchestral... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

V 4: Comploete Orchestral Work

Price: CDN$ 15.20 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
20 new from CDN$ 7.44 1 used from CDN$ 21.97

Product Details

  • Performer: Lyndon-Gee; Arnhem Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Composer: Markevitch Igor
  • Audio CD (Feb. 23 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ncl
  • ASIN: B0030UO9PE
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #149,678 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

This fourth volume of Naxos' acclaimed edition of Igor Markevitch' Complete Orchestral Music presents two of his most intriguing works: Rebus, an enigmatic ballet commissioned by Leonid Massine but never performed as such, and Hymnes, one of Markevitch' m

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category